B.Tech./B.Arch. Ist Semester Admission 2014.                   Non-faculty recruitment 2014 (List of Candidates for written test/interview)                   NIT Raipur honoured with Outstanding Engineering Institute(North)                   M.Tech./MCA Admission for Academic Year 2014.                  
Main Menu

S.No. Name & Address Designation E-mail id Contact No.
1 Shri Sudhir Vasudeva
CMD, Oil and natural Gas Corporation Ltd. Jeevan Bharti, 6th Floor Tower – II, 124 Indira Chowk NEW DELHI.
Chairman cmd@ongc.co.in 011-23323402
2 Dr. Sudarshan Tiwari
Director, NIT Raipur
Member director@nitrr.ac.in 0771-2254200
3 Financial Adviser,
Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resource Development
Member 011-23382696
4 Dr. C.M.Agarwal
Retd. Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering MANIT – Bhopal
Member cma2004@rediffmail.com 0755-4051000
5 Dr. A.S.Thoke
Professor & Head Dept. of Electrical Engineering NIT, Raipur
Member asthoke.ele@nitrr.ac.in 0771-2255399
6 Dr. Ravindra Sharma
Registrar NIT Raipur
Member - Secretary registrar@nitrr.ac.in 0771-427061